Freestyle Mapping {Free Printable}


It’s Monday. I absolutely love Mondays. Not only do you start the week off encouraged by Sunday’s message, but you start over anew. Mondays remind me it’s a new day, a new week, a new opportunity to walk in the newness of Christ.

Monday’s remind me that my mistakes, failures, setbacks, and even victories of yesterday are all gone. Right now. Today. That’s what matters.

And that, my friend, is how I want to live my life. Cognizant of the sands passing by. My prayers have changed. Rather than, “Lord, puhleeeeaaaaase do this and that”, they have become, “Thank you for a new day to build Your kingdom. Thank you for a new day to serve You and my family. Open my eyes to the blessings and opportunities available here today.”

Please tell me you know what I’m talking about!

I’m not alone here, right? (This is the part where we embrace and cry and give a sigh of relief!)

Okay. Good. I am soooo glad to hear that.

Why? Because if you know God has purpose for your life, not only in the future, but in the here and now, then it’s time!

Time for what?

Time to operate in those dreams He’s put inside of You. Time to break past your limitations and fears. Time to make changes.

Still with me? 

I believe you can end 2013 in victory. How can I make such a claim? Easy…

Because Christ already has the victory. As my Pastor, Charles, preached in yesterday’s message, God already completed the work on the cross. It’s up to us to walk that victory out in our lives.

Are you ready?

Are you ready to {Live Life- with a heart- Fully Committed} to God?

I hope your answer is yes. We will move one day at a time, one precise step at a time. Some days we will advance what seems like a short distance, but other days, other days we will advance further along than we ever imagined.

But one thing’s for sure, each day we will live life {In Pursuit} of the abundant life God has for us!

Today’s Challenge: 

Freestyle Mapping:

  • Take out a sheet of paper.
  • In the center, draw a circle. Write the words, “My Life”.
  • Draw lines going out from that middle circle.
  • Spend 5-10 minutes and begin to write down what the Lord puts in your heart (ex./ write, speak, start a business, manage the home, etc.) How can you spend your life in the service of the Lord, walking out His dreams?
  • Take 5-10 minutes to pray about these things.

Want a Free Template? Click on the picture below, then print. Know someone who would benefit from this article? Go ahead and share the love. Enjoy!

Freestyle Mapping

Are you ready? I hope so, because this journey is so much more fun when we’re doing it together!

Posted on June 3, 2013, in 2013 {Live Life Fully Committed} Challenge, DAILY LIFE, LIFE, LIFE GOALS. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

