You Are Amazing!


llfc-logo12

I am fully aware we’re trying to get through this 31 Days To Clean eBook. But can I be real with you? These 31 days can’t go by fast enough.

I realized several things about myself through this eBook challenge.

1.)  I can’t be boxed in to someone else’s way of doing things.

2.)  Dragging cleaning out for 31 days is so not for me. This weekend I threw myself into it and knocked out almost all of it. I like the feeling of accomplishment when I can sit back and know something isn’t looming over my head.

3.)  I don’t like feeling tied into a series that doesn’t allow me to flow as God leads me.

See, today we’re supposed to be on day 13 talking about fighting fatigue. But I’m feeling led differently.

What if your inabilities, weaknesses, or struggles go beyond the fatigue, lack of skill, and overwhelming feelings?

What if the problem lies deeper within?

What if the problem was due to unsettled feelings of unworthiness?

What if the problem was less about what you don’t know to do and more about not knowing ‘who’ you are?

Today, I put the 31 Day Cleaning posts to the side (although if it’s for you, keep at it), and I take a moment to remind you that you are precious, loved, chosen, and set apart.

This day, I remind you that God has plans for your life. You are worthy. You are fearfully and wonderfully made. And God is head-over-heels-arms-stretched-over-cross in love with you!

You, my friend, are his amazing creation. Don’t ever forget that!

Because in order to {Live Life Fully Committed}, we must begin there…

This is a must see video!

Posted on May 21, 2013, in 2013 {Live Life Fully Committed} Challenge, Our Christian Walk, SPIRITUAL GROWTH. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks Rachel.. I linked it up again. Let me know if it doesn’t work for you, I’ll send it to you via email 🙂

  2. Good morning my friend! The link to the video takes me to “invalid request” youtube message.

Leave a Reply

