Update: We’re Back Home!!


I am so excited to share, we are finally back home!!

It has been such a long month for our family, but we have seen God’s faithfulness and provision every step of the way.

You will see less of me this week, here on {In Pursuit}, as I work on getting back into the swing of things here on the home front. In the mean time, feel free to browse around, perhaps even catch up on our 2013 {Live Life Fully Committed} Challenge (see the navigation bar).

I want to give a big thank you to my family, my church family, and my (in)courage community for all your prayers and support. I must say, I have felt the strength and grace of God in such a mighty and beautiful way. I am sure you all had a great deal to do with that!

Sending my love, my gratitude, and appreciation,

Darlene

Posted on March 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So happy you are home!

Leave a Reply

