A Tool For Our Journey


I believe I’ve already stirred up a lot in the past two days. I’m sure reading through the 2013 {Live Live Fully Committed} Challenge has left us with much to think about. And so, I will take out the grace card today and I will keep it simple.

Here’s a tool for you for our journey. You’re free to print it out to use as you please. However, I will explain more (in future posts) about how we can use it to fulfill our 2013 {Live Life Fully Committed} Challenge.

You have your choice:

A one page calendar option for the first quarter (up until April). I will be adding future months.

 

Planner Monthly Calendar

Monthly Calendar <- click here

 

The next is a two page spread, and can be copied for the whole year since it’s blank.

Monthly Planner Wide 1

Monthly Planner Wide <- click here to see full spread

 

Enjoy! And come back tomorrow as we get started, step-by-step, on our 2013 Challenge!


Find out more about the

 LLFC Logo


Want to be the first to know when a new post goes up?

Now you can save time and keep on top of everything

that’s new here on {In Pursuit}.

Simply subscribe via email on the top right-hand side-bar.

You can also join the conversation on our Facebook page.


Posted on January 31, 2013, in 2013 {Live Life Fully Committed} Challenge, LIFE, Our Christian Walk, Printables, TIME MANAGEMENT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thanks so much for the printables! My new years resolution is to be more organized with the home & family, and I’m just learning to keep a blogger binder so these come in handy. Kudos!

    • Hi Teresa. Thanks for stopping by {In Pursuit}!

      Home Administration (that’s what I like to call it, lol) is a process. Lord knows it’s taken me 2 years find my balance. So don’t get discouraged. One day at a time, one step at a time, and soon enough you will see changes!

      Keep me updated on how it’s going!

  1. Pingback: Our Christian Walk {The Recap} |

  2. Pingback: Your Lucky Day {It’s A Recap} «

  3. Pingback: Uh, What Was It You Said Again {Go Back To The Instructions} «

Leave a Reply

