{Accountability Partners: Finishing Up Strong}


 

{Accountability Partners}

So what exactly is the {Accountability Partners} groups? click {here} for more information.


imageGood morning to all my {Accountability Partners}. We have just about reached the end of our March Health & Fitness challenge. I must say- You ladies make me proud!!!

Hearing your stories, your own personal struggles and journeys, and then seeing the victory you attained each week as you posted your work-out has been such an encouragement and blessing. Each day that passes, I am more and more convinced that although the journey ahead of me is a long one, it is doable! I am aware this walk requires sacrifice. I am very aware my journey requires discipline. Nonetheless, it’s my journey and I have nowhere to go, lest I move forward in the plans God has for my life.

So bravo to you all! You’ve faced yourselves this month. You’ve tackled the flesh and when it tries to rise up and take a hold of you, you’ve said, ‘enough is enough’  and you’ve put it in its place. You’ve fought hard. You’ve worked hard. And if you look at your calendar, those check marks should tell you, you are conquering!!! You are finishing up strong!!

So What’s Next?

Well, I’ve already been asked for the April Exercise Calendar. I guess this is a challenge you ladies do not want to end, eh?! Well, I’m up for another month of fighting along side some of the most courageous women I know. So without further delay, get your FREE printable for the month of April. Get ready to get those check-marks out of the way…

{April Exercise Calendar}

The rules this month?

Simple:

4-5 days of exercise, (30 to 45 minutes sessions)

That’s it. This month, when it comes to eating, you have to choose if you are going to give up what it takes to get to where you want to be. So when it comes to your eating habits, pray about it and ask God to show you where you are going wrong. Then make the decisions necessary to reach your goal!

 

Remember do not settle where you are, there’s more:

I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.

John 10:10

more abundantly=  Greek περισσός (perissos)

 

1) exceeding some number or measure or rank or need

  • over and above, more than is necessary, superadded

1) exceeding abundantly, supremely

2) something further, more, much more than all, more plainly

  • superior, extraordinary, surpassing, uncommon

1) pre-eminence, superiority, advantage, more eminent, more remarkable, more excellent

Strong’s Number G4053

 

Are you living the abundant life promised to you? If not, I challenge you to re-evaluate your walk. Consider your plan.  I challenge you to start believing God for every area of your life. I challenge you to expect to receive more, more abundantly!!!

So what do you say? Would you like to be a part of something new? If that’s you, click {here} for more information.

I want to hear from you so don’t forget to leave me those comments!!!

Posted on March 29, 2012, in DAILY LIFE, HEALTHY LIFESTYLE, LIFE and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

