{It’s Here!!!! EYM CREATIONS!!!!}


I am super excited today!!! Why? Because I get to let you in on one of my favorite things to do…. create!!!! Back in 1999 when I had my son, I began scrap-booking…. Now don’t go anywhere, this is not about scrap-booking….  through scrap-booking, I found a love for putting things together that I didn’t know at the time was a gift.

Whether it’s putting together a {Meal Plan}, putting together a new look for my Living Room, or putting together a print like the ones I am going to show you today…. I love creating something new!!!! Love it!!

And so, without further delay, let me share with you one of my greatest loves. I thank God for the opportunity to see a dream come alive right before my eyes. It is with this heart that I share with you…{EYM CREATIONS}!!!! Enjoy!

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Uncategorized, {EYM CREATIONS: My Shop} and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

