{Update: Journey to Financial Freedom}


To all my ladies on a {Journey to Financial Freedom}. I was quite sick this weekend which did not allow me my usual time for today’s Financial Freedom post. My sincere apologies… just know that it takes a lot of work to blog and I don’t take it lightly. Otherwise, I would’ve simply thrown something together…. but you don’t deserve that.

So bear with me. Take some time to review previous posts on the {Journey to Financial Freedom} and catch up, if you haven’t already done so. I will see you again, next Monday… right here on {In Pursuit}.

Also, I would love to hear how it’s going for you thus far… keep in touch and share your journey with me!

About Darlene Collazo

Daughter of the King. Wife. Mother. Writer. Encourager. Lover of words and all things creative. Fellow companion on this journey {In Pursuit} of the abundant life God has for us.

Posted on October 24, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

