{Looks Can Be Deceiving} I don’t want to be a good parent



Subscribe by email 


If you didn’t know them, you’d think my children absolutely love each other. I mean, how can one look at these pictures and think otherwise?!

IMAG0119IMAG0114IMAG0118

Let me just say, looks can be deceiving! On days when my little one actually hugs her brother, my son and I look at each other with confused expressions of shock and amazement. We’re working on the whole brotherly kindness thing. It’s taking a lot longer than I’d expected- sigh-.

{Looks Can Be Deceiving…}

[read more over at {faithACADEMY} School Days …]

 

 


{Don’t Forget}

preschool giveaway


Posted on August 1, 2012, in DEVOTIONALS, FAMILY LIFE, MOTHERING ON PURPOSE, PARENTING, SPIRITUAL GROWTH and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

