{Get Your Free Family Binder Printables}


I have been blessed by so many sites out there sharing their gifts and talents. After much thinking, I’ve concluded that I want {In Pursuit} to be a blessing to others lives just as much as this journey has been in mine. Originally I planned on selling my templates of the Family Binder, however, I’ve decided that I will make my FAMILY BINDER template FREE of cost to you. That’s right! Absolutely FREE!

It does take a lot of time and work to create the templates I post on {In Pursuit}. But my desire is that, you too, would have tools to help you in your home, with your children, in your marriage, and most importantly in your relationship with God. And so, without further delay, feel free to download your FREE printable below! I pray it blesses your home as much as it has mine!

image


click {here—>Family Binder Template}


To read previous posts on how I use the Family Binder see:

The Family Binder

The Family Binder: New and Improved

Posted on May 3, 2012, in BUDGETING, CLEANING, FAMILY BINDER, FINANCES, HOME & ORGANIZATION, HOME MANAGEMENT, MEAL PLANNING, ORGANIZING and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. I found you by way of googling for a cover page for my new family binder. You have blessed me! I have been perusing your blog and love it. It has been an encouragement to me so thank you! Please stop by my blog if you have time. I’d love to get to know you better and thank you for this gift! (Your cleaning truly inspires me! I have 3 kids 3 and under so not quite there yet but the feeling I get just reading all of those room-by-room suggestions makes me take a nice, long deep breath.) :) Thank you again!

    • Brooke, I was blessed by your comment, especially on a day like today when I am totally sick not wanting to do a thing :),
      I am so blessed by my readers, so thanks for sharing and I will def. Be stopping by your blog.

  2. Thanks you for providing such a wonderful resource for busy moms!

  3. I love this link! Thanks for sharing.

  4. Thank you so much! Your printables have really helped us get more organized! What program did you use to create them?

  5. Can I get the free family binder printables? I am new to homeschool a pre-k and 3rd grader with a 1 year old tagging along. We are very busy with church activities, MOPS, swim lessons, Judo, Homeschool PE, Theater, Lego Club, etc. I feel lost in it all on most days. A family binder would really help me get it all together and help our days run smoothly. THank you!

    • Hi Meg, it sounds like you have your hands full! Bless your soul! Check out {Life Projects: Get Rid Of The Mental Clutter} –> http://wp.me/p1GDsM-Fr
      This post will give you the link to the Family Binder download as well as some new additions. Please let me know if that doesn’t work for you. Enjoy! I pray the {Family Binder} will be as much of a blessing to your family as it has been to mine!

  6. Your printables are EXACTLY what I have been looking for… pretty and functional.

  7. I hope I am not too late. This binder is just what I am looking for to get organized. Thank you

    • Hi Sarah, thanks for stopping by {In Pursuit}! You are not too late. Check out {Life Projects: Get Rid Of The Mental Clutter} –> http://wp.me/p1GDsM-Fr
      This post will give you the link to the Family Binder download as well as some new additions. Please let me know if that doesn’t work for you. Enjoy!

  8. What a sweet gesture – thank you for your talent and generosity!

  9. Love these! Thank you for sharing!

  10. Christy Hamilton

    Thank you! :) May the LORD continue to bless you as you use your talents to serve Him. <3

  1. Pingback: This Week's This & That

  2. Pingback: {Check Your Toolbox} «

  3. Pingback: {Your Top Picks} « In Pursuit

  4. Pingback: {Revolutionary Women} It All Begins At Home! « In Pursuit

  5. Pingback: » {Conquering Those Projects}

  6. Pingback: » {Projects Update & Home Projects List…}

  7. Pingback: » {Conquering Those Projects: Paper Clutter}

  8. Pingback: {Conquering Those Projects: Paper Clutter} « In Pursuit

  9. Pingback: {Life Projects: Get Rid Of The Mental Clutter} « In Pursuit

  10. Pingback: {Projects Update & Home Projects List…} « In Pursuit

  11. Pingback: {Conquering Those Projects} « In Pursuit

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

